Sort:  

That first image by @shasta is very eye catching. Well done to all. U+R

Thanks bunches, Michael!

Thank you so much @steeminages! :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my friend!

Aw, I never expected this! Thank you @melinda010100. This is the best "comeback reward" for me. Hahaha! 😂

Thank you @nelinoeva for choosing a fantastic theme!

Congratulations everyone! See you all in the next round, hopefully...

Congrats to you!

Thank you very much @010100melinda for choosing me among the winners and congratulations to the first place @Shasta and other winners. For me it is a pleasure to have participated in this wonderful office shadow contest. I hope to participate in the next. Congratulations Melinda for your effort to sponsor this beautiful shadow contest.

Congrats to you! It is a pleasure to have you back and joining in the Shadow Contest again!

Thank you very much @noritza! :-)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

I would like to thank all the participants for their shadow photos and congratulations to the winners.

Sending you 2 sbi for being such a gracious host and making my job easier! Let me know when you are ready to host again!

Such a nice surprise. Thank you Melinda!
Anytime it is OK for me.

Thank you so much ❤ @nelinoeva! :-)
Awesome job! It's tough to pick! You did great!!

Congratulations 🎉 to all the wonderful office shadow winners!!
What a awesome theme @nelinoeva! Very cool seeing so many
different offices! Thank you so much 💕 @melinda010100 for running
the best contest on Steem! Shadows Rule! Thank you very much
@nelinoeva for choosing my office shadows! :-)

I always appreciate your enthusiasm! Congrats on your win!

🤗
Congratulations to all the winners....!!!!
Awesome Office Shadows ....☺😊

We should do a gardening/lawn care shadows theme! Want to host that one?

Hello...!!
@melinda010100
That sounds cool. I can host it. I still have to get some photos for the
Musical Instruments round.
Would you rather I do the gardening/lawn care shadows instead.

Both are good! If you can get me your sample photo of one of them by Thursday you could host this coming Friday!

Congratulations all champions, those are creative office shadows! :D

Shadows are fun... Hope to see an entry from you for one of the contests!

Yes they are fun ;D surely I will !

Yes the are fun ;D surely Owl !


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

greaatt ;D ;D

Congrats to all the winners !!

The girls took this round!

Yep looks that way oh well next time !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80