WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest Round 35 - Musical Instrument Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Big thanks to everyone who entered this week! There were a lot of guitars!

The WINNERS

@julieabbi2 entered this wonderful shadow photo of children's musical instruments.
image

@rosargelisperez entered this great photo of a 'cuatro' and a pair of maracas.
image

@rossfletcher entered a shadow that his 1957 Gretsch Jet Firebird casts.
image

@shasta entered the shadows created on the inside of her drum by the sinew cords.
image

@kabil entered this lovely guitar shadow!.
image

@noritza entered this fun shadow photo of her son being musical.
image

@hangin entered this very clever guitar shadow
image

@unataldani entered this wonderful shadow from this Venezuelan maraca.
image

@mrunalini entered these great flute shadows
image

@vijayb entered the only mouth organ shadow.
image



()

Enter your HAND shadows no. 2 photo here!

Hand Shadows no.2

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

Attended the Chenango Blues Festival this past August. Great sgow as usual. One of the best performances was by The Prestaga Brothers. Following the show I asked if I could see one of the guitars they were using and they were nice enough to show me. Here is a pic of the instruement.

20180818_161141_f8753932957449038943378185954cbf (3).jpg

Made from a cigar box and an old chair. The sounds that came out of this guitar were amazing. Looked at the content of your posts and loved them. will follow and upvote. @thebigsweed

What a fascinating creation! Thanks so much for sharing that.

Thanks for the upvote. I was told that this guitar goes back three generations to his Great Grandfather.

That's pretty incredible. I assumed it was something they had cobbled together to attract attention at their shows! That Festival was in Central New York? I love that area

Thankyou so much @melinda010100 & Congratulations to all the magical musical
instrument shadow winners....!

Taking a perfect picture @ melinda010100, I was amazed to see it.

Everyone created some fantastic shadow photos!

Congratulations to all the magical musical
instrument shadow winners!! 🎉
Thank you so very much 💕 @melinda010100
for picking a drummer for this awesome steemit band! :-))

My pleasure! That is a really great drum. I'll bet it sounds wonderful.❤️

Congratulations to the winners! Beautiful shadows. 🙂

Congrats to winners! I love your community support @melinda010100

Awww, thanks! Just giving back for all that you guys give to me, day after day!

I have to jump in :)

Excellent imagination of those people , blow my mind :)

Greetings my Dear :)

Thanks, luv! I love seeing what everyone comes up with each week! All the entries are delightful, and it makes it really difficult to pick the winners.

I totally understand ;)

You are amazing

Greetings

I just want to say Thank you to the judges.

Love

My pleasure! Thanks for entering such a fun photo.

I am glad to do it.
Love

They are all great. I hope to participate in the next round. I have not participated in these last ones but I have supported as always.

I've missed you and always appreciate your support!

Wonderful shadows! Congratulations to all🎈🎉
Thank you @melinda010100 I always enjoy and have fun in your contests 😁💗

Your photos are always wonderfully creative! I appreciate you supporting the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22