WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 51- Tool Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Shadow Photo Contest

Thanks to all of you who entered a tool shadow this week for Round 51!

Here are @shasta's top 5 choices for this week! Everyone will receive 1 steem.

The Winners

@otage entered this drywall saw shadow that looks rather like an alligator at first glance!

image

@tellurian titled this one 'my warriors'

image

@jlsplatts entered this tool that he uses on the job!

image

@remyrequenart used her grandfather's tools to express the Venezuelan saying 'pick and shovel'

image

@nelinoeva did some interesting editing on her tool shadow!

image

Thanks to everyone who entered for being such great supporters of the Shadow Contest!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 52- Night Shadows



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations to the winners!
Forgiveness, Melinda ... I promised to participate, I think I could fit into the theme but I had to leave home for a while.

No worries! You know you can join in whenever it works out for you I hope all is well. How is your mom doing?

Thank you! My mother lost her contact with reality, unfortunately! I'm not at my mother, but closely, only 100km.

Congratulations to the winners! Excellent photos, I enjoyed it. Thank you @melinda010100 for creating the contest. :)

You always have so many great photos, and I really appreciate all the effort that you put into your posts! I know it must be hard to choose, but I have to tell you that Shasta did say that she sure wished you would have entered that last photo.😊

Congrats to winners! great entries all :)

As was yours! I wish I could make everyone the winner!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks so much!

Congratulations to the winners! Great variety of tool shadows! Thank you @melinda010100 and @shasta!

It was a good variety this week! Are you OK with starting over with the topics? I'm rather amazed that we made it a whole year with new themes each week!

That sounds good and congratulations on your creativity for a whole year of themes!

Congrats to the other winners! And bravo to you @melinda010100 for completing a year of contest. Happy to be part of it.

I never would have believed a year ago that we would be able to come up with 52 different Shadow contest themes! And Scary Shadows was yours! Thank you!

I'm glad I was part of it, from both side.

Congratulations to the winners!
Thank you very much for choosing mine too. 😀

Thanks for entering and supporting the contest!

Congratulations to all the tool shadow winners! 🎉
There was some awesome photos submitted this
week! It was hard to choose just a few!

Thank you 💕 @melinda010100 for the opportunity to
judge your fantastic contest! Much congratulations
to your ONE YEAR of different shadow photo contests!

52 weeks of different themes! I never could have done it without you. Thank you!

Howdy there Melinda! another terrific round of creative photos!

There are so many clever people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78