WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 54- Hand Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Shadow Photo Contest

<center< Great Hand Shadows this week! You are all quite amazing, and it makes choosing the winners so difficult!

The Winners

@shasta found her hand shadow at the planet Vulcan.

image


@tellurian created this brilliant Shadow of Shiva

image

@julieabbi2 entered this fun hand shadow!

image


@edgargonzalez entered this hand shadow animal 'puppet'

z4zaisfu04.jpg

@kunschj entered this precious little hand shadow titled "Holding on and Letting Go"

image

@elianisa09 entered a delightful heart shadow

image

@erikah entered this creepy hand shadow!

image


@manorvillemike titled this one 'Three finger Louie'

image


@steveconnor found a rather creepy hand shadow.

image

@otage found a creepy shadow, too!

image

@hangin was creating hand shadow puppets this week, too!

j4blikoslm.jpg

@bigsambucca made me laugh with this 'bird' shadow puppet.

image

Thanks to everyone who helps support the Shadow Contest!

To enter this week's contest-

Shadow Photo Contest Round 55- Tree Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix!

Congrats winners one and all.

Love to melinda

Congrats to you! ❤️❤️❤️

I came to see the shadows. I enjoy seeing what all the participants come up with.

You need to join in! I'll bet you can find a tree shadow this week!

Congratulations 🎉 to all the hand shadow winners!!
Thank you so very much 💕 @melinda010100!!
Spock thanks you also :-)

Trees next 🎄 I got a bunch of trees!

My pleasure! Think you can find a tree, huh? I am pretty sure Spock loves this one!

Some really cool entries, congratulations to the winners

They are fun, aren't they? 😃

Ohh yes indeed all of them are so cool and yes fun

Congratulations to all the creative entries! Thank you @melinda010100 for keeping the dream alive!

Haha! That sounds a bit grand! But I'll just keep stumbling forward! 😏

Yay, thank you, thank you, thank you! It's so great to see these wonderful entries.
Congratulations to the other winners and see you next week, I have a lot of photos for next week 😉

Thanks for the great entry! Tree shadows are a favorite of mine. I can't wait to see yours!

Coming tomorrow I guess 🌲🌳🌴

Thank you so much my friend i am so happy it made you laugh :))))

Hi my friend i am just a bit confused with the shadow photo i entered in this contest can you go back and check this shadow photo it's just looks like a accidental honest mistake , you have given my shadow photo to this person as one of winners....

@edgargonzales entered this hand shadow animal 'puppet'

OMG! What can I say other than that I was having a bad day yesterday! It should be fixed now and your Steem is on the way!

Understandable my friend we all have them days , thank you for correcting that much appreciated have a lovely day :)

Thanks so much for telling me! I'm blaming all errors from here on in on the fact that I'm old.

Thank you so much for correcting that i wasn't sure if i was a winner or not but thanks for the generous payout and your never to old it's just your loaded up with to much work but you are doing a great job my friend we are all entitled to a mistake or two...lol :)

Thanks for being generous about my error and about my efforts! 😘

Not a problem your most welcome :)

Awsome set of entres this week hunny😀🐉💖🐲💗🌸 i would also have a ruff time desiding😂

Each week I think I'm only going to pick 5 winners so that I can award everyone one Steem, but then I can't just pick 5 and actually this week I ended up picking 11 winners and giving away 5.5 Steem! It is so hard to choose!

ha ha i think your goal is great & adding them extra is better ;) think about it, getting A reward is better then getting no reward at all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17