WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 60- Vehicle Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Shadow Photo Contest

Last week @annephilbrick said she needed to get a bumper sticker for her car that says 'I brake for Shadows' and look what the very talented @shasta created for us this week!

shasta2019march15th47ibrakeforshadows804io.png


I'm giving away 6 Steem, and with the price of Steem going up the upvotes that everyone who entered received were slightly bigger this week!

The Winners

@tellurian found this little red bike shadow.

image


@keithboone found this classic shadow with a great sun flare!

image


@kunschj entered this wonderful bicycle shadow!

image

@hangin found this great line of vehicle shadows with a bonus motorcycle shadow.

image

@dronegraphica entered this drone photo of chopper bike shadows with chasing beach dogs shadows.

image

@photowanze found a wonderful bicycle shadow, too!

image

@julieabbi2 entered these very colorful vehicle shadows!

image

@tattoodjay found this great bike shadow!

image


@photoquest entered this marvelous photo taken in Hampi, India.

image

@shasta entered this clever through the windshield/open door shadow shot that includes hands!

image

@zoricatech found a bicycle shadow, too!

image

@rossfletcher found this shadow at the strip mall.

image

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 61- Figurine/Action Figure Shadows


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks Pix! I appreciate you so much!

Congratulations indeed to all the winners!!

@tellurian
@keithboone
@kunschj
@hangin
@dronegraphica
@photowanze
@julieabbi2
@tattoodjay
@photoquest
@shasta
@zoricatech
@rossfletcher


Ever since @tattoodjay told me about the #shadowphoto contest, I've wanted to participate, but haven't checked in time to see what the current qualifications were... I hope to catch the next challenge and participate...

Kudos to @melinda010100 for such an awesome challenge, and congratulations again to all the winners!

I'm happy you joined the party! Good luck @wesphilbin. And I'm also glad that a little red bike rode above all images. :D Thank you, @melinad010100!

The red bike is a wonderful minimalist photo! I love it. Thanks so much for always supporting the contest!

Thank you, my friend!! Glad to be a part of the challenge!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 61- Figurine/Action Figure Shadows. You have all week for this one! Hope to see an entry from you!

Indeed!! And thank you!! I have submitted a post!! I hope I completed it correctly...

You did it perfectly and I'm so glad to see an entry from you!

Thanks so much for the honor of being included, and congratulations to all the others. It’s funny to see how many of us chose bicycles. I love all of these images!

It's fun to see them all together, isn't it? Bicycles were certainly popular! There were many other good bicycles, too!. Thanks for supporting the contest!

Congratulations 🎊 to all the wonderful vehicle shadow winners!!
Thank you so very much @melinda010100!! :-)
How awesome you like the bumper sticker, steemit sticker,
shadow sticker lol

I truly appreciate all your support and I love that vehicle shadow! ❤️

I really like all the photos of the bikes with shadows. Great contest Melinda

Bikes were the popular choice! Thanks!

So glad I've been featured here! Thanks @melinda010100

That is a really awesome photo! Thanks for participating in the contest.

Thanks so much, Melinda! Congratulations to all the winners :-)

Congrats to you and thanks for your support! I do appreciate it!

Love them all some really cool shadows from everyone

They really are fun to see when they are all together! Thanks for participating (2 weeks in a row!)

Ohh yes its really cool seeing the results post, not sure I will have anything for this weeks challenge, but I will keep it in mind :)

Howdy tonight Melinda! Wonderful contest results again! Of course. lol. Great job everyone!

I'm a bit worried that some of the entries may have disappeared during the steemit glitch that happened. I'm remembering a few photos that may have been entered that are no longer there. I'm hopeful it gets sorted and they do come back, and if they do I may have to make some additions to the winners!

oh really? I haven't heard much about that attack, I hope there aren't serious damages. Do you know if it's known who did the attacking?

Congratulations to everyone! I'm happy to be included :)

I'm very happy when I see an entry from you! Thanks for participating.

Thank you i love the contest. I sometimes forget to look for the theme and miss it when i get out with my camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16