Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow I couldn’t come up with a good one I was still thinking and trying the sporty one and to show the working Britt proof here it is oh and I got little D to help

1C2DF798-DB1F-46C5-8123-30D6DC2091DF.jpeg

But need to work on my Ss Shadow skills hahahha
But I am having fun so no complaints from me dear
Have a lovely Friday evening
B

I love that you created such a great sports shadow! Thanks for posting it here! 😘 Now we are on to reading shadows Shadow Photo Contest-Round 73- Reading Shadows

:D😊
Thank You ..!!!!!!!!!!!!
@melinda010100
@prydefoltz
@curie
Congratulations to the winners..!!
This shadow photo round was truly both a contest and challenge..! Awesome .
:)

Congrats to you, and thanks for supporting the contest! 😘

Thank you so much @melinda010100, @prydefolz, and @curie. I had a lot of fun with the contest. Now, on to the next challenge...

haha! These are great! They're all good but I think Shasta's has the edge for me, that it so funny!

Congratulations to the winners. It was a very hard task of hunting a shadow like these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for hunting! The contest this week may be easier.

I hope to have it, but there are lots of good hunters, jejejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations 🎊 to all the awesome misleading shadows winners!! :-)
Thank you very much 💕 @melinda010100! ❤ @prydefoltz! @curie! 💞

Thank you so much for choosing my pet AT-AT walker ... that will improve his Imperial disposition and save me from having to replace my carpet so often!

But seriously, thank you @melinda010100, @prydefoltz, and @curie!

Congratulations and thanks so much for supporting the Shadow Contest!

Congrats to all the winners a nice show of shadows !!

This round was ratehr difficult for me and I could not come up with nice photo. The winners have really creative shadows.

Maybe 'reading shadows' will be easier... It can be anything related to books.

I've got an idea, just waiting for the dun yo come up. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70