Shadow Photo Contest-Round 52-Night Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello! This is the first time entering to the #shadowphoto contest by @melinda010100.
I don't have a proffesional camera, I'm not a proffesional photographer, but I've been enjoying seeing the work of the photographers here in steemit, their pics bring pleasure to my brain through my eyes. Since I would like to really learn photography in the near future, I've been getting fun experimenting with what I have, my little camera. Because of this interest I have, sometimes I share in my blog photos I've taken during my walks aroun the town. Some days ago I found this fun contest! And I think I'll be participating the next weeks too.

DSC00278.JPG

These are some windows I can see from my window at night. The windows and their shadows.

DSC00302.JPG

This is another view

DSC00288.JPG

And this is the lantern responsible for these night shadows. This town is full of narrow roads and alleys like this one, I think it has a certain charm.

Sort:  

thank you @avant 😊

It is definitely charming! Nice photos! Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66