Shadow Photo Contest Entry - Tools

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

The theme for 51st Shadow Photo Contest run by @melinda010100 is Tools.
I don't feel confident with the photo, so I choose to play with edits to make it more attractive.
Here is the photo for the contest

image

And the original which is out of the contest.

image

For rules check the post Shadow Photo Contest-Round 51- Tool Shadows.

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Cool entry, my dear! Good luck!

Tgank you 😀❤

Great tool shadow! I do like the edit! Thanks for entering!

Aww, thank you so much!

What a cool edit, well done dear!

I tried few edits and chose this one. I am glad you like it, thank you for your support!

You did well! Have a nice day 😊

Thanks Erika!
Have a nice day too! ❤

Thank you very much!

You are welcome

NIce edit well done 🌈❤️🦋🍀

Thank you so much. ❤

Nice picture.What a edit!I like your picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kindly for stopping by and your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11