Heart • Love Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Heart • Love Shadows

Tonight, I folded two pages of a sketch book and inverted it to capture a heart shadow for the love shadows contest.

heart shadow BW.jpg

The heart shadow in black & white.

heart shadow.jpg

The heart shadow with a red color edit.

Thank you @melinda010100 for creating The Shadow Photo Contest and @nolasco for judging!

Join the contest: Love Shadows

I photographed the heart shadow with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Beautiful love shadow, great interpretation!

Thank you for the inspiration!

You're welcome!

This is amazing!! Great stuff!

Thank you!

Now that's just plain creative...

Taking a day off today, working on biz stuff (promo materials).

Thanks! Smart move I need to do some promo too... off the blockchain.

Yuppp :-/ I have 3 projects lined up, but clients tend to be extremely full of it, so there's no telling what will pop off or not... Gotta constantly hunt for new opportunities... :-/

Good idea! I have 2 lined up that keep getting pushed back and 2 already started that are in limbo... so gotta start knocking on some doors.

LOVE! Thanks for entering!

Thanks for creating!

Excelente efecto y color!..

The red does work here!

You're right! .. Very convenient!..

This is a beautiful photo.

I appreciate you and your work. Thanks.

Thank you!

Beautiful shadow work. Thanks @otage

So is the heart shadow your fingers @otage? If so, that's very clever! 😊

Not that clever... its the pages.

Well I still think that's very clever @otage. Until you said it was the pages I was focused on the shadow and didn't notice the book. 😂

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75