Shadows of the heart

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

19ennz6lkd.jpg
@photobe all rights reserved
SS 1/60 AP 11 ISO 100 Canon DLSR 1300 D

My love exists even in the shadows of my heart.


Shadow Contest by @melinda010100
This week's host is the marvelous @nolasco and she would like to see shadows from you that represent LOVE! Thanks for the idea of love shadows.
Here is the link to join in on the contest.

@rebeccabe

We appreciate any upvotes, comments and resteems.

This post was created in #esteem thanks @good-karma


ve2f1pmzbu.png

Sort:  

Nicely done! Great shadow and I love the orangeness😁!

Thanks .. yes I increased the saturation. I am limited on post-production but I can do a little. My computer has some editing ability. I thought it made the photo more dramatic.

The shadows of jewelry in the form of love. the photograph is interesting and unique

This looks interesting. Is that a piece of jewelry in the shape of a heart?

Good guess it is actually one of those hanging ornaments from outside. I brought it in to stage the photo shadow. Besides, it is hot outside today.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Oh! I like this!

Just wonderful!

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #22 (When The Light Strikes)

@photofriend - A a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85