Shadow Photo Contest #56: Line Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

My entry to @melinda010100’s shadow photo contest.

Theme is Line Shadows.

Check it out Here.




I looked out the kitchen window this morning and saw these line shadows on the back deck.

First thought I had,

“These will be dandy for Melinda’s fun shadow contest.!”


image


The sun is shining brightly and the wind has calmed down. It looks like a nice day ahead.



Location: Prince Edward Island, Canada

Camera: iPad Air





#thealliance





46B316FA-31F9-40BB-87B7-F85999B33372.png


6EE249CE-12B6-4AD7-944D-06B6CDD099C5.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks @esteemapp. Much appreciated.

I love knowing you thought of me when you saw these delightful line shadows! Thanks for entering!

Most welcome Melinda. You are a special person and help so many on the blockchain.😊 ❤️

What a sweet thing to say! I appreciate your kind words, my friend!

lots of lines .... cool shot !

Thanks Steve!

With the shadow lines and lines in the deck it almost looks like a weaved basket ... nice picture Red.

I see you still got the white stuff lurking lol

Thanks Monchie @monchhichi23. It’s a winter for lots of snow. I’ll be glad to see spring. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83