Shadow Photo Contest - Round 56 - Line Shadows : Fence in the summer

IMG_4036.jpg
@melinda010100 hosts the longest running, best contest on Steemit #shadowphoto. Check it out here
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-56-line-shadows-f3dbf4223a664

I went into the archives and found this shot from last summer of the fence that separates my neighborhood from some "green" space. It was looking pretty brown in this photo.

Dublin, California. All photos original.

Sort:  

😃Thanks for all your kind words! I've been around a while, but NOT the longest! 😃 These are wonderful line shadows! Great to see an entry from you this week!

Ok I'll just start saying the BEST not the longest ;)

You are so sweet! 😘

Awesome....!!!!
@steven-patrick
Everything about this photo is beautiful and definitely fantastic line shadow.
(:

Good luck in the contest !

I actually think I have a chance in this one lol

Perfect shot for the contest, nice shadows and diagonal lines!

thanks @keithboone the fence and hill and tree row make good photos. I have many :)

Cool shadows good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87