united military veterans turn on a brother.

in #shame6 years ago

I'm sorry @jonyoudyer for the abuse and ban. You are not the veteran that leaked the screenshots. You were blamed and attacked by @rakkasan84 and his friends.

Screenshot_20180810-233823.png

I'm gonna say that we are not scared and showing proof of these people's actions.

Here is more flags.

This is blatant abuse.

And from the owner of the UMVbot.

Which yesterday he was on our show and a friend. And got a little butthurt we voted him and left a comment.

We apologize for the vote and comment. This isn't needing to be taken to the point the Veteran community would rip itself apart...

I'm calling for @rakkasan84 to resign and give the account to a honorable veteran. And to power down and leave here in shame.

He has now attacked an innocent veteran and member of his veteran community.

It's is my hope to be honest and to provide facts. And show the truth as to what happened...

Does the community of steemit care?

I'd hope we do.

22 a day. Thats how many Veterans need help. I answer the phone. I help them. I'll never turn my back on them.

I'll also not allow a veteran to get away with abusing his authority and brothers.

Cowardly and shames his service and uniform.

And this isn't the first victim. I'm calling for a further investigation about these people and actions. They are doing.

I do hold my heros to a standard. And I'm going to start an immediate action group. 22 soldiers a day. They need our help. Not to be abused by a brother...

Would you support an immediate action group?

Would. You answer the phone to save a veteran's life?

I've done it many times. And my honor is intact. I'll stand proud. And I'll serve my Veterans and honor them.

Flag me if you are a coward and flagging me because I'm. Telling the truth! If you want to support me with positive votes I'm not flagging anyone and inviting them. Back!

Got hate? I got love! I got honor! Flag me. If you turn on your brothers that quick, what is your Brotherhood worth.

Let's do this!

More flags and evidence....

I'm fighting for human decency. How can you turn on an innocent brother?

Screenshot_20180810-234730.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73