wow... no words... the attacks by the veterans continue!

in #shame6 years ago

Well. Guess the Veterans group is now clearly discrimating against veterans and supporters.

I've now been accused for scamming Steemit.

Well I've been nominating real veterans. For inclusion into the Veterans community.

I had no idea this was a hazing and abuse group.

Here I've been accused of scamming Steemit.

Well using the delegation raised to support veterans to attack the supporters?

Now the group has been pretty great about handing out evidence. I can't wait for more people to speakout.

I've seen horror stories about veterans clearly this is now one!
Screenshot_20180811-093932.png

Now the person they are talking about passed basic training and was disabled and refused medical care by his superior officers.

And this veteran has a dd214. And never lied.

And he was administration medically discharged from the military.

This is clear abuse. By the same people that call for the support of Veterans. Are attacking them..

Sort:  

Actually it is a CH10A in lieu of courts martial.

Why would court's Marshal even some into this at all, though/ Wasn't the guy injured? therefore, wouldn't medical care be the first thing that would have been recommended. He refused, so, not their fault. Or am I majorly misunderstanding something here?

Huge cover-up by officers and yes something that is a wrong. The guy has a heart of gold and a disabled person. This attack is unproductive. But it did serve to engage people who truly need this Information.

This tiny mistake made didn't need to result in the personal attacks. Or the further drama...

I just threw up the evidence. Check my steemworld account.

I have only positively voted them back.

I definitely will take a look. Thanks for the clarification.

Posted using Partiko Android

This isn't a scam and you have taken this out of hand.

I respect your service and vote you. Because you are a veteran.

I've never taken a dollar in misrepresentation. Here or from you or your group.

I have nominated good people for the inclusion of Veterans here on the platform. And always spoke highly of your organization.

We won't stop serving veterans.

And Sir you can't stop me for donating my time to help veterans.

Or for standing up for a disabled person.

I still vote you! And am walking away. Will vote your other comments as well!

It would be nice to figure out where they got the information from.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03