Here is proof that I was able to withdraw the $47 in free #stellarlumens #xlm to my Exodus wallet

in #share2steem5 years ago



#share2steem from the free giveaway over on https://blockchain.com which is a great addition to the coinbase one at https://coinbase.com/earn

Here is my stellar lumens XLM #crypto wallet address if anyone from the stellar community would like to tip me as I have been a GDTZB6Y3TY53O2CG4S4FJV3FALDKTCKW3JLOYHY7XTDK65ZXWYK6HKU5 a d proponent of steller #blockchain especially for developing countries ever since I started posting about it a cheap alternative to #bitcoin back in early 2017 on my steem blog. And I believe stellar and steem can integrate to allow the steller banking aspect to help steem and allow steems blogging aspect help steller users earn some steller #cryptocurrency to a actually spend.

Stellar Lumens XLM address:

GDTZB6Y3TY53O2CG4S4FJV3FALDKTCKW3JLOYHY7XTDK65ZXWYK6HKU5

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85