Ned, SMTs and Steem-Engine.com

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



#share2steem Ned Scott asked about the Steem-engine.com protocol while on SteemSpeak so imagine if SMT100 protocal was aligned with steem engine so that when SMTs launch, you could line up and get ready for it by submitting your steem engine token first... maybe a 1:1 redemption airdrop can occur. I really wonder about the role of these steem engine tokens after "real" SMTs come on on the steem main net and not just a second layer but I realize.... no one else or few people are this zoomed in on the issue, and most people wont care and will just know that steem has sub tokens... I also have Steem Keychain chrome extension here, which I am using with Brave Browser in Develiper mode where I earn rewards in BAT tokens... you can use your steem key chain extension just like #ethereum has its #metamask and those who understand these technologies now early on will be the ones who profit off the bull run. I know that steem and eos will be going up to hundreds of dollars each and so I have thousands of them to get ready... I'm gonna finally experience crypto from a whales perspective

#steem #nedscott #blockchain #cryptocurrency #keychain

Https://steem-engine.com

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Have you tried out Brave browser yet? I like it more than google chrome or firefox.

Earn cryptocurrency with Brave browser. + Block anno...

Sort:  

DOWNVOTED FOR AGGRANDIZEMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16