I just had to show my friends on Steem this Dan Larimer Roman Bust by Stellabelle on Pixeos

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

Just remember #danlarimer created #bitshares #steem and #eos and he is a genius unlike Zuccerberg. DAN Larimer should be hanging out with #elonmusk of @spacex and I hope EOS can pay to have their logo on the side of a SpaceX rocket. #bos blockchain claims to have a satellite or will be using a cryptocurrency satellite with their app RUON just ask @stan Larimer about it on https://Steemit.com/@stan

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24