Dclick.io ad campaign made for SteemSpeak.com discord using 1 steem

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

This is an ad campaign for https://steemspeak.com discord and I paid 1 steem or around 42 cents for my own ad campaign which has already provided me with a handful.of clicks for under $1 and it's working quite well to bring people to our favorite steem discords where @fyrstikken has already given out almost $2000 in steem and crypto tips.

#bitcoin #dclick #blockchain #cryptoads #cryptocurrency

To get your own low cost ad campaign, go here:

Https://dclick.io

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

This is really great to hear and thanks for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86