With relatives and grandpa.

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

Publishing this post through @share2steem.

With relatives and grandpa.

#share2steem #photography


Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 5 Ai

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Use @Partiko App to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - Partiko in Play Store

Use @Share2Steem to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - For Link.

Vignette 2.png

"About Me""

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...
I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie and moderator of @actifit.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Vignette 2.png

This post has been submitted by @Share2Steem.
You're using @Share2Steem, right?

If you haven't yet then start using it already as this dapp gives great features to steemians.
You can share your posts directly from your social media like instagram, twitter etc.
And by joining their curation trail; you'll be able to get some upvotes on your post also.

Let's give it a try.

Link to Share2Steem.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"




Md Al Amin (Steemian).


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67