I posted this to Instagram on 2019/07/09

in #share2steem5 years ago



5 months in, I still have much to learn about my new Oneplus6T. First pic using 1x and second on 2x zoom.

I later read that the 2 cameras on the back of the phone is sessentially the same. Differences being one has larger sensor size. Still a cool phone though.

#share2steem

#oneplus6T

#photography



awesomianist


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi there @awesomianist

I haven't seen you in a while so I decided to reach out to you. Hopefully you're okey there and you didn't give up on Steemit completely.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76