ADVICE FROM EVERYONE ON STEEMIT..... Please Contribute.....WELCOME THE NEW

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Please do not fall asleep here   800 x 450  .png
source

To Whom It May Concern...

Everyone on Steemit - May I add, please can you use the comments section for advice to New Joiners

To Do or Not To Do

I believe is how William Shakespeare would have worded it

Try and think along the lines of what your personal experience was like when you first joined steemit and any other site for that matter, don't create a 12-page essay, short, sweet and to the point

~ What Did You Struggle With?
~ How did you overcome this?

~ Help Within The Wallet?
~ Share Good Advice That Was Given To You

One Hand For You - One Hand For The Community.

passion brought us here    800 x 450.png
source

It is a great thing achieving your goals on your own, It is also a great thing achieving your goals with help and advice along the way

slow down   800  x  450    .png
source

Do Not Rush Relax you have plenty of time

if it seems like too much to take in chillax pop back later as I am writing this I have been a member of steemit for 5 days
what I don't learn know now I learn later

type writer    800  x  450    .png
source

Make Mistakes

Spelling, Gramma it is ok, My mistakes are not a negative, my mistakes are positive
I learn better I remember more from mistakes I have made

Angry emoji   800  x  450  .png
source

Always Ask for Help

You are wanted here, in my 5 days on steemit prior to writing this post, I have been put against a firing wall blind foulded and fired at with Love, help Support Absalute kindness, I Love It Here And So Will You.

open 24 hour  800  x  450    .png
source

Before i hand you to the amzing people of steemit and there knowledge and expertise,

I would like to say all the photos taken and used in this article are from the amazing artists that allow us to use them on
https://unsplash.com/

There is an option to donate to the photographer please do...

Sort:  

Congratulations @chadstretton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88