Day 33 #Seven77

in #share2steem5 years ago
Sort:  

Perfect way to market Steem. I just love the way you market them. Effective approach. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol just trying to be creative with my #seven77 pushups, well maybe not the pushups but the mission behind the movement 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to understand what you were trying to get at until I played the video
The kids were all around me
I almost jumped out of my skin and quickly stopped it hahahaha

Hehehe sorry about that 😆

It’s the song by Mickey Avalon, I’ve been thinking about doing a DTube remix lol.

DTube parts the seas,
YouTube sharts the sheets 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
Don't be sorry
It was just a funny moment and I had the volume really high too hahaha

😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pushed to your what ?? LOL

The song 😅
My Dick - Mickey Avalon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Wow ! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Once a day 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great Present ! :) ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

뜨아~! @gomdory 더스트버니 곰도뤼보다 빨리 오다닝~크헙~!

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be a reward I think 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congraaaaaaats ! :) ♥♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17