Finally Got It To @Share2Steem!!! - My Instagram Feed : d00k13_steem - 2019/04/09

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Jerry telling me to hurry up!

The ducks have his full attention!

Is that a treat down there?

I said Woody Mammoth and Jerry thought I meant the other dogs 😏

Jerry thoughts - If only it wasn’t raining I’d be inclined to leave the car.

Jerry has come a long way since we adopted him from MexPup! So much confidence and personality now shines through! These are a few shots taken with my iPhone 6s over the last few weeks re-edited with Quickshot.

Playing with this @share2steem from Instagram thing, seems I’m having troubles with tags being blocked? Anyone know what’s up with that?

#share2steem #dogsofsteemit #dailypetphotography #powerhousecreatives #steemlove

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Life! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, loving our Steem dog Jerry.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my friend, thinking about firing up his own account 🤣 he just keeps stealing my thunder!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha 😂 don’t even try that because you’ll lose so many friends without Jerry featuring your page!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It does seem that way 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cute dog.

Posted using Partiko Android

That he is 😊

Thank you for stopping in 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

In my experience, I use twitter to post #share2steem. It allow me to post 1 photo only, and within 100 words including the tags. So I will edit the post again to add the photo and word every time!

That is why I have stared playing with Instagram instead 😉

The whole having to edit the post thing is a complete waist of time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Your support is by far unmatched ❤️

Thank You Kindly 💪

Glad I finally figured out this Instagram thing...

So for some reason my caption does not want to save from the upload screen and I have to go back and edit it, @share2steem is this normal?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh Jerry, you're adorable!

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes posting a breeze when he’s always striking a pose 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jerry is absolutely adorable. He looks very contemplative, like he’s thinking deep thoughts. What a great companion you have there!

I like to believe he’s a deep thinker just like myself, thank you for stopping in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aaah what a cutie!!!

He most definitely is a cutie, sucks you in with those eyes and takes your fingers as his own with those teeth 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping in and leaving a comment 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleaser

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85