darrenfj's instagram Feed : 2019/01/06

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

The Dragon Lair is unleashed! Roaming wild and #willynilly free like a.. Cave? Cavern? No! A free range Lair!

#freethelairs #magicalgifts #coolshit #yourandomlyrunintoinacity



deejtheefth


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

do you really do magic tricks hehehehe are we gonna see a dtube with one soon??? LOL

I wish I did.. I am fascinated with magic, but feel like you have to start when you are 6 get good by your teens peak in your 20's and fade away into your later years..

Fade away or....

Disappear?

Come on. I expect more from you! 😂

this is the lifecycle of the magician.. not unlike the mythical musical prodigy or spelling bee whiz kid

Have you seen these Magicians? they all want to be Trent Reznor..

This is my new fav magic show, though.. well maybe not favourite.. but the one I can't stop watching

they all want to be Trent Reznor????

yeah right! they can't be Trent Reznor!!!!

who is trent reznor

ohhhh that show. looks too thrilling for me. i can't take suspensy kinda things. they make me crazy

crazier.

my heart races and i'm screaming at the tv. GET OUT!!!! GET OUT!!!! HURRYYYYYYYYYY!!! and then i think.... why am I doing this to myself? I don't like this feeling.

but you? you go on and enjoy it! lolol you can just tell me how awesome they are! LOL

I've seen 4 and in each he dies or somehow makes it seem like it is going to fail.. it's quite thrilling..

Being all sciencey at my core I am infinitely fascinated with how they manipulate perception to appear to manipulate the laws of physics..

yeah the second paragraph - super cool. science and perception and manipulation... awesome!

first paragraph? you lost me at dies/fail/thrilling.

LOLOL

oh you have to see it.. it's quite well done...

of course it is! it's magic!!!

ahhhh a simple song.

so simple. really anyone can do that. right? i mean. i can. can't you????

and now i see what you mean... the think they're too cool for school. hm. they better keep trying!

LOLOLOL

(ok now sir... it is almost 1 am. and my eyelids are losing the battle against gravity! I'M GETTING 8 GLASSES OF WATER TOMORROW! I AM I AM I AM IYAMIYAMMMMMMMM

Didja get your 8? I only got 7 today.. but one was 350 ml. so there's that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87