From my Instagram





Normally, as a union guy, I work directly with Production, who then usually talks directly to the client. In the past production would request me but get ignored because they are not the client.

It was a good gig so far! Everything is going up faster and smoother. The client couldn't be anymore happier... Or so we think lol...im sure they are not lying! Our green and young Head elect who isn't even a member(like it matters) did great for his second head elect gig ever it seems. But he also seems college educated perhaps so good on him! More grease to his elbow!

You see over the past 5-7 years one company has taken control over 90%+ of the Union labor in town and has a clear monopoly with union labor, has made the client a milking cow. The employer only wants milking maids now. A large reason why a person like myself who can take a gig and make it go faster and more efficient and save the client a lot of money, stays at home. IM NOT A MILKING MAID!

Well luckily this client OWNS the production company for this gig and actually wants efficiency and a job well done. So thank you Manuel and Bennet for working me because I can do my job and not kiss butt and steal hours from them! Feels good going to work and being appreciated and not feel like I need to be a 19 year old fresh out of high school, milking maid or a pilled up tweaker.

This payroll company really is Fing the clients over and employing young unqualified kids, milking maids and drug addicts. Way to go! There is plenty of corruption and this is just a sliver of the pie. Can I get a... Well never mind... I guess shows will just leave Vegas who cares right?

Hopefully I can squeeze out 20g this year so I can retire finally fully vested. Never go Union in a right to work state. EVER! OH wait all of America is right to work now.

#share2steem #stagehands #stagehand #righttowork #whereismytinyviolin #solidarity #righttowork



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13