From my Instagram


I can remember when Heineken bought Lagunitas. It must have been almost 4 years ago. I can remember drinking beer at the Russian River Brewery with a big Burly redhead gentleman. He was super excited about Lagunitas being bought by a huge multinational company. I was not that excited and neither was the community. But the beer for the most part has stayed the same except I have noticed that it's starting to taste different which is at the end of the 3-year you can't change the recipe deal. It seems as though Heineken is starting to change the recipe but oh well I'm not a big Beer Drinker anyways I'm just caught up on the house as far as chores go and I'm looking forward to just finally relaxing without worrying about dirty diapers. Here's to my most favorite County in the world Sonoma County and to Flushing out this candida finally!

#share2steem #lagunitas #steemit #sonomacounty #beer



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Oh wow this was so good!

Lagunitas is what got me started on my good beer journey. Russina river brewing company!! Pliny the elder is so good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66