Canna update

Video - Click on the Image to Play





Just casually growing some cannabis back here. A confirmed male tangie, unknown genders for the two purplewho s from @dirtfarmergenetics and the Afghan Kush.

Finally consistent temperatures that are average and consistent sun! First 100° day of the year. I also treated everything with Diatomaceous Earth last night using 4 tbls per gallon with a foilar treatment. Had to rinse off the white residue the today. It helped lower the Aphids numbers and their friend eating our plants.

Soil drenching at night with the therm-x from buildasoil.com has helped a lot!

Full video on YouTube. Not really missing much just a place I'm using to archive videos for now. Dtube has a history of deleting videos for server space. Maybe I'll use bitshute or dlive in the future for archiving.

YouTube video:

Let's see if that embedded link translates to the other platforms ok... #share2steem #cannabis #garden #organic #lasvegas #supercasual #purplewho #dirtfarmergenetics



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I’ve always admired your growing skills in those crazy temps!

Thanks bud. Really this has been a learning experience. Just trying to learn to grow not using bottled nutrients. I do miss growing outdoors in Nor Cal... Truly where I excelled.

Thanks for stopping by man! This male plant is yours when I get my tax return and can drive down there but in the mean time the IRS has shadow banned me lol The system just won't process my return. I was told it's because the IRS IS under manned.

So I'll keep on growing this male up for ya... You can have any other males we may have too!

What a hell your a two head human

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you talking about my profile pic? It was taken in a backyard I grew lots of cannabis in and had many psychedelic experiences in. It was a cool pic taken years after all my fun back there. It really looks like a hundred heads...Resized_20181208_111545_36_2.jpg

good looking grow. Its certainly not easy. I watched a friend toil for years until he got it good enough to sell to medical dispensaries.

Thanks man. Hopefully, it will get better as the year goes on! Thanks for stopping by!

yeah, it's a process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73