[VIDEO] Dining with Stingray Inside Ocean Restaurant In Singapore

in #share2steem5 years ago



Hey everyone,

Here is a video footage during our dinner at Ocean Restaurant. See the beautiful stingray dining with us.

Yes, as you can see in this video, we were happy greated with Stingray inside Ocean Restaurant.

The ambience I must say it is great. I also believed that the service people (waiter and waitresses) were doing thier best to serve us.

However, I do not know why, I was not empress with the food they serve.

But beacuase he people were nice, I gave them a 4star review at tripadvisor.

It was my opinion and it is for the best.

So my review was, the toilet has cockroaches and wall was dirty.

Foof was not interesting.

This video however will show you the insight of what and how it is like, dining with stingray fish

#oceanrestaurantsingapore

#diningwithstingray

#wheretoestinsingapore

#finediningsingpore

#share2steem


Elvie Lins Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99