What can you do with too many dreams?

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

How can you find your passion and best career?

STEEM is a great place to work on your hopes and dreams. Feedback from others comes to help you. Where else does this happen online? Nowhere.

Original post is here:

What do you want?

One thing I always wanted to be good at was drawing. I love to spend time on websites like ArtStation and look at the… by raikuhen




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I do not think I ever had a dream. I wanted to be a sculpture but that never happened and will never happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy fitinfun! I don't even understand what this is...the "share2steem!" lol.

It's one of the new dapps. I am just trying it. You need twitter or Instagram or a few other places. Do you post anywhere but here?

howdy tonight fitinfun! No I'm not anywhere else, it's a miracle I'm even here because I'm just not a social media person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73