My son @bxlphabet is working @steemmonsters free2play on STEEM

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

He’s doing great and having fun.

Let him know your Monsters strategies and wins – he wants to hear from you!

Find his most recent update here:

Quest Reward - Wood Nymph! F2P Steem Monsters Progress #15 ulog edition!

Today I won a Wood Nymph. I like this card a lot and as you can see I've collected 5 of them so far. I might start… by bxlphabet




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thank you! I really appreciate this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80