Time to Pimp Your Post on STEEM

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Find real people who are active and trying to grow their accounts.

Promote you own excellent work for great rewards in this weekly event

There is a lot more help for you at this blog so take a look here:

Pimp Your Post #25 - 2 Steem Bounty

Pimp Your Post Pimp Your Post is Back for the 25th installment. To help encourage more engagement when there is… by @pifc




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I'm not much on gif's since I have bad wifi @bidesign. My media is turned off now, so I cannot see it. Pimp My Post is not my initiative, I am just promoting it. But definitely go over there and give it a try. The whole blog is a very helpful place. Good luck!

Ok. i did it. Wanted to try my chance on here too. 😊😁🙋🏻‍♂️
Thanks for interest @fitinfun

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome. Just keep trying :)

Do you mean that to link another post? 😋😊 (Kidding) Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the info @fitinfun. I will check it out.

It a really good place to be noticed, and to meet other good steemers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87