Check out @penguinpablo posts to find out what’s happening on STEEM

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Here is his weekly report of activity from all steemers.

He also posts daily activity you can see updated on https://steemnow.com/@[yourusernane]

Lots of good info there too, and I keep it open whenever I work here.

Weekly Steem Stats Report - Monday, June 3, 2019

Welcome to my Steem Stats Report for Monday, June 3, 2019. All data comes directly from the Steem blockchain and is… by @penguinpablo




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @fitinfun! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @fitinfun :) | For investors.

It costs me still too much of my connection plus I would not know what to use this info for.

Posted using Partiko Android

With this information you can know if we are improving this social network or if we are failing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15