I’m using dpoll on STEEM to help people with food and nutrition now!

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Please join in for a healthier you!

I will give short tips, tutorials and information you can use each day with my @fitinfunfood blog.

I hope to see you there :)

dPoll - Do you have any of these eating habits?

egg salad Food Photography Contest the1ramp fitinfunfood.jpg

No one eats perfectly all the time, but when bad habits become your lifestyle, you can end up with weight gain, high... by @fitinfunfood



Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Long time ago.I ate egg and had a good salad. The Cook here could use some cooking classes and fresh ideas..💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not really teaching people to cook - more about what ingredients to use, or things to add to what you already eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16