What is your favorite breakfast?

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Tell us about it in this fun STEEM contest and you might win.

Team ccc runs newbie games and this is a good one!

Visit the original post to find out how you can enter too!

My Thursday Favourites #18 Contest! Win SBI shares and post payout!

It is amazing how time flies! Today is an awesomely new round of 🎸🎸🎸... Contest Overview This… by @marblely




fitinfunfood


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I do not have breakfast

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Why am I not surprised by this answer!

🤔 you know me? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the shout out @fininfunfood :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome. I am so slow these days, but I will try to get into the contests and promote them for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73