It's Never Too Late To Set Goals

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


Goal setting or new year resolutions. Whatever you call it. So late. So what. Better late than never! When setting goals, let's start with the most important things in life - family, health, work/business, dreams. Goal setting will determine the time required to achieve them. Because time is irreversible, we must make goal setting an important exercise so that we do not waste the time that has been given to us.

#share2steem #teammalaysia #life #blog #steemit #goalsetting #2019



frances.aw


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Good advice, however I no longer do new year resolutions list haha. I have a goal, I'd possible I just set it and repeat it for 21 days and let it form into a habit. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

You must be a very persistent person! I'm a procrastinator hence my handle. I never made any new year resolutions. But goal setting I've been doing since I first read Jim Rohn's 7 Strategies for Wealth & Happiness. What you're doing is developing a new habit. It's one of Brian Tracy's steps in time management. Am listening to his CD now. And time management starts with goal setting : )

Hahaha... On the contrary, I am not very persistent so I pick small projects to finish quick and 21 days habitual technique often time works if I survive the 21 days

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70