Hold Me Accountable

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


As a Catholic, the coming Lent season is drawing me into a reflective mood. The timing can't be more perfect. I set my goals in January. Easter will be the time to do a milestone check. Where will I be with my goals? In January, I planned how to achieve my goals. I penned down daily tasks that will inch me forward. I do get overwhelmed. Many times I procrastinated. But I know I absolutely can't stop. I need to stay committed. If I get derailed I must get back on track.

So I reflected what didn't work for me in the past 2 months. I have to re-organise and re-prioritise my daily tasks while keeping focused on my goals. I am acquiring new knowledge and using new tools to help me stay on track. I need to keep on practicing what I preach.

Every day, I will to these 3 tasks.

💯Read 1 chapter on coaching and personal effectiveness.
💯Watch 1 video on how to improve myself and my business.
💯Set priorities for the following day.

#share2steem #teammalaysia #mindset #life #steemit #accountability #lazymom



frances.aw


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Great information. Great read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85