Thursday KL North Mompreneuers Meetup

in #share2steem5 years ago


Had an amazing Thursday morning with Didi Salleh. A mother of 2, an entrepreneur, founder of PeppermintAvenue.com, my friend & my sounding board. She asked what's up with my IG post. I told her elaborately how I got derailed from my goals and how I am getting back on track, which prompted me to write that post. Within a short time, she helped me gain a deeper clarity into my goals. And for fear of forgetting, I jot her feedbacks down. She shared her 2019 goals with me and they're amazing. Every time I meet her, I always leave with more than I bring into the conversation. As we sip the last of our cafe mocha, we concluded we just have to keep reminding ourselves WHY we set the goals we set. What a wonderful way to spend my Thursday morning with another mompreneur. Looking forward to learning from another mompreneur at next week's meetup. Mompreneurs in KL can RSVP to the meetup at this link: http://meetu.ps/e/GtWHn/Jwy8y/f

#share2steem #teammalaysia #mindset #life #steemit #lazymom #klnorthmompreneur #mompreneur #meetup #coffee #clarity #business



frances.aw


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @francesaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88