gniksivart's Twitter Updates via Share2Steem

in #share2steem5 years ago

I don't know if I would ever need this, but pretty awesome to see how to do it.

Now I just need to look for an excuse to use this some day.



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@The Excel Club
Learn how to use #Excel map charts to visualize geographical data

http://theexcelclub.com/excels-map-charts/


#excel #mapcharts #visualizations #share2steem #exceltips
GIF - Click on the Thumbnail to see



I'm currently testing out Share2Steem so hope this show's up the way it's supposed to. I've been gone from SteemMonsters for about a week and loving some of the new rewards cards that are being created and look forward to loosing to the new [legendary summoners]9https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/announcing-the-kickstarter-legendary-summoners) that are being released soon.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


Travis King

Sort:  

I seldom post on twitter now but if I get back into it I will try out share to steem

Lol this post was a complete accident. I just retweeted the original tweet and since it had the share2steem tag in posted on my steemit since I have a share2steem account :/.

I feel bad, since it's not really my "content", but o well live and learn I guess.

Hi, @gniksivart!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28