Share2steem - I am doing my part

in #share2steem5 years ago

So , I had an instagram account I had grown to 90k followers and then I stopped posting for almost an year as I wasn't interested in posting shit memes anymore.

In comes - Share2steem.

That just piqued my interest to revive the blog and to my surprise most of the 90k followers were still active on instagram and I am getting great engagement with the meme posts.My main goal is to bring exposure to STEEM and I think @share2steem is a great app to get a grass root level social media campaign going.

This last post reached 10k people

I also changed my bio to send traffic back to share2steem

Think of ways you can contribute to adding momentum to the STEEM train...choo choo!!

Sort:  

Hopefully you can get somw more users on here, too bad Steemit doesn't have a refferal program.

Steemmonsters does if you've ever logged in. Send your peeps to steemmonsters.com/?ref=username and you'll pocket 5% of their lifetime spend.

every bit counts..you should try out the @share2steem app

Awesome hope you can bring others into this.

Posted using Partiko Android

bro..try the @share2steem app..

That's an impressive number of followers! Keep track and see if any of them follow you over here :)

Fingers crossed. .

Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/share2steem/@jaynie/the-official-share2steem-weekly-curation-showcase-no-3

Hi @itstime!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.435 which ranks you at #6799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71