[VIDEO] Don't mess with the calvary!

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTPq0X7FcDI

I had a wild hair up my @ss yesterday after watching The Mighty Jingles youtube video that featured this very ship, the Clemson. I didn't know what I was missing. Man, in the hands of a ruthless torpedo lobbing fool like myself, this ship is a wet dream. Seperate torpedo tubes on both sides fire individually which lets you put twice as many torpedos in the water if you can manage to point them at whatever you want sunk. I had a blast with it. The guns aren't half bad either. So without further a-doo, enjoy the game. Please like, comment and share. Thank you!!

share2steem

Swingle Jason Youtube Channel

Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12