[VIDEO] Another New Boat

in #share2steem5 years ago



I just boat another new boat. It's the Fubuki tier VI Japanese destroyer. I finally ground enough experience to get past the Mutsuki. This was my first game. It ended with a loss but I had a pretty good game. As for the rest of the team, not so much. I have to say that I like this boat. It has three triple torpedo tubes. I can pretty much sink ships with one torpedo run if they all hit. And it's fast and agile. So far so good. I might have to keep it and throw the special camo on it which will make it a Great ship. The torpedo range is awesome on this ship and it allows you to stay undetected and get the torpedos away. All you havd to do is guess which way the ship that you want to sink is heading. All in all a good addition to the fleet. Keep an eye out for her in future videos. You'll be seeing alot from her. And also December 1st is starting ranked battles. Tier 6 ships will be top and center. Huge prizes will be given out. I have enough time to get used to this ship and get it decked out. If you would like to contribute please do. I'll add a btc and eth address if you would like to donate. Afterall this is for your enjoyment too! I appreciate everybody stopping by. And a big thank you to my steemit friends as well.

Bitcoin:

1MWu63J5PZZWzkLtuWu3KGFDSgpbowjgoB

Ethereum:

0xc8beb93b4d0fbf3c8eec9d6c74066b81cc572f74

Dogecoin:

DTbidtCFbcasxBKxos6zTsQvoJFfwBQs38

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi jakeswingle16 !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.111 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.111
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.000
Value to compensate : 0.111

!tipuvote 0.111

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.13 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29