[VIDEO] They Didn't get to Limp Away!

in #share2steem5 years ago



I took the Tirpitz or shall I saw Derpitz out on a drive. When I was checking out their lineup I had one of those "Oh Great" moments when I seen that they had 4 destroyers. That being said I put my big boy pants on and trudged in following my two teammate destroyers right into it. I unleashed my very own can of whoopa$ on two of their destroyers and sunk one when he was trying to flank me. I finally was sunk after I ate a bunch of torpedos but I was fighting all the way until the end. The rest of my teammates finished the last 2 off and we came out on top. I had the most damage on the team but I came middle of the pack. All in all a fun match and it's been awhile since I had a decent game in the Tirpitz. I hope you enjoyed the game. Please leave me a comment, a thumbs up and share with your friends. Thanks alot.

Bitcoin:

1MWu63J5PZZWzkLtuWu3KGFDSgpbowjgoB

Ethereum:

0xc8beb93b4d0fbf3c8eec9d6c74066b81cc572f74

Dogecoin:

DTbidtCFbcasxBKxos6zTsQvoJFfwBQs38

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93