[VIDEO] Hurray for British Power

in #share2steem5 years ago



I used the British Caledon for this one. This was the last battle before I sold her and replaced her with the Danae which is the next boat. You'll be seeing something coming in the future on that. But for this one I did some damage and sank a few ships and had a good game overall. I hope you enjoy watching the game. If was fun for me. Leave me a message and let me know what you thought of it. Feel free to share it with your friends and also give it a thumbs up. Thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

BETA Feature

Congratulations jakeswingle16, you made 15 posts on 15 different days using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 4 and earned 0.05 SBD !
Move to LVL 5 by making 30 posts in 30 days !

!tipuvote 0.05

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17