[VIDEO] They Made Me Look Good!

in #share2steem5 years ago



This was the first game of the day for me. I was going to take a different boat but decided on the Yubari. I'm glad I did. When I saw the lineup I thought...here we go, challenge accepted with them having 3 destroyers. This game was a cakewalk. Ended up with 4 kills and I feasted on their tears. I can't say as they were horrible because they had a little fire in their bellies but I was expecting a little more out of them. The guys they've been putting up against me lately make me earn my keep. But I'm happy to see an easy one every now and then. I hope you enjoy watching it. Let me know what you thought of it. And also give it a thumbs up and share it with your friends. Thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00