[VIDEO] Lost your cap?

in #share2steem5 years ago



This was the first game of the day. I used the Akatsuki and it preformed well. I sucker played the lone enemy destroyer in by sending a torpedo salvo his way, which he had to go straight on to miss them. He was pretty well screwed after that because a few of my teams destroyers were waiting for him. He pulled a hell merry and was sunk in our cap. But I did the aane thing with more success. We fended off a cruiser and ended up capping out and winning. It was a good game, it wasn't as eventful as yesterdays game but it was pretty good. I hope you enjoy it. Let me know in the comments section what you thought of it. Hit that like button and share with your friends. Add me to your friends list so you catch every video that I post. Thanks you watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29