[VIDEO] That's a close one

in #share2steem5 years ago



I thought about doing something a little differen5 this time so I took the Tirpitz out. It was all going well until my team either ran away or died on my left flank. I wasn't paying good enough attention to see it all go down because I was trying to farm damage off of the enemy cruiser and battleships. But I was finished off by an enemy destroyer by his torpedos. I put up a good fight while it lasted and took home 2nd spot on the board. We managed to pull off a win somehow too. After I died I was watching from one of my teammates boats for the rest of the game if your wondering. I hope you watching the game. Leave me a comment and let me know what you think of it. Hit that like button and share it with your friends and also add me to your friends list so you don't miss any videos. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @jakeswingle16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75