[VIDEO] In a blink of an eye

in #share2steem5 years ago



I want to finish grinding the last 4000+ xp in order to get the the next destroyer so I took out the Nicholas. This game was over in the blink of an eye. I sunk the last ship except the enemy carrier and capped the last base before the bell rung. It was a beatdown of epic proportions to the enemy team. It was fun I have to admit. But I am looking forward to the new boat. It's the same setup as the Sims but has better guns or the guns do more damage when they hit. But this was another good game. I hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think of it. Share it with your friends and hit the like button. And don't forget to add me to your friends list so you never miss a new video. So long for now, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82