[VIDEO] Go Where The Boats Are

in #share2steem5 years ago



Hey guys I wanted to share this game with you that I played in my Arizona. I ended up coming out on top of the board and had a pretty good game. I made the move towards the middle instead of staying to the right and chasing down ships that are moving away from me. So basically we set up a crossfire by doing this. But I sunk one ship and beat down a lot of the others. I also shot down a bunch of airplanes. I hope you enjoy the game. It was pretty exciting for me. If you like it give it a thumbs up and share it with your friends. And don't forget to subscribe and hit that little grey bell so you are notified of when I post new videos. I appreciate you stopping by. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17