[VIDEO] Just About Had Me

in #share2steem5 years ago



Good Morning everyone. I wanted to share this game with you that I just got done with. I had so many good games yesterday and I had many more that I didn't record that I just couldn't make my mind up to show you. And last night a couple of awesome players teamed up with me. One was on my friends list the other was in the top 100 on his friends list. Let's say we didn't loose 20 games in a row. We smoked the competition. I was watching closely how they do it. Their stat padding pricks, and they have a streak of cowardess running through their veins. But that's how they all do it. If they think their going to get beatup they'll fall back and get a better position and let the other guys take the hits. Then they finish them off. It's more too it then that but that's how I'm gonna explain it. But this was a good game. Lots of moving back and forth and making life interesting fot the opponents. But it was exciting. I died right at the buzzer so whomever killed me didn't get credit for it. I had to laugh about that. But give it a thumbs up and share it with your friends. Let me know it the comment section what you thought of it. And hit that subscribe button and the little grey bell to get notified when I put up new videos. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30