[VIDEO] 2 for 1 kagero special

in #share2steem5 years ago



Good morning everyone. I'm trying something a little different. I had 2 good games, but they were short for me so I put them together for your viewing pleasure. I'm continueing on from the performance that I was having last night. Even though I died early in these 2 games I still feel it was a win because I helped my team win. I did what I was supposed to. When you put a destroyer in a game and he's lucky and good, he puts the fear into battleships and not so much cruisers because they are destroyer killers. But destroyers put a limiter on battleship optimism unless the captain knows what he's doing. So with that said you as a destroter captain have the ability to sway the game to your teams benefit. As I did in these 2 games. I hope I explained it well enough for ya. I know I had fun in both games and you get some enjoyment out of them. Feel free to let me know what you think of them in the comment section. Hit the like button and share with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe and hit that little grey bell to get notified when I post new videos. Until next time, thanks for watching. Have a great day.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30